FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTube
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

1
|2Next
Michael Minogue

Michael Minogue

Director/Licensee
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Phone
02 9305 7800
Mobile
0414 408 792
Fax
02 9363 9119
Email
michael.minogue@lsre.com.au
Kevin P Mendes

Kevin P Mendes

Director
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Phone
9305 7800
Mobile
0418 962 035
Fax
9363 9119
Email
kevin.mendes@lsre.com.au
John Knott

John Knott

Senior Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Phone
9305 7800
Mobile
0413 328 815
Fax
9363-9119
Email
john.knott@lsre.com.au
Imran Hamidi

Imran Hamidi

Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Mobile
0412332330
Email
imran.hamidi@lsre.com.au
Rylee Page

Rylee Page

Portfolio Manager/ Sales Executive
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Phone
02 9305 7800
Fax
9363 9119
Email
rylee.page@lsre.com.au
Victoria  Pitsakis

Victoria Pitsakis

Portfolio Manager
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Phone
02 9305 7800
Email
info@lswoollahra.com.au
Milica Simonovic

Milica Simonovic

Accounts & Administration
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Josh Kalocsay

Josh Kalocsay

Sales Associate
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Phone
02 9305 7800
Mobile
0402 187 893
Email
josh.kalocsay@lsre.com.au
Jeannie  Cheng

Jeannie Cheng

Accountant
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Phone
9305 7800
Email
jeannie.cheng@lsre.com.au
Anna Kennedy

Anna Kennedy

Reception/Administrator
Laing+Simmons Woollahra
Phone
02 9305 7800
1
|2Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookTwitterLinkedInYouTube
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use